Color Me Nature

The colors of Nature are so amazing to me. From skies of every different color to oceans blue and sparkling in the sun to the trees and leaves all around us. Rocks and gemstones everywhere you look. Plants and even weeds, most I never even know the name of. The blend of nature reminds me a lot of ME. I never live by any one theme. I don’t decorate in only one theme or necessarily buy home decor that “matches” my theme because, everything I like is MY theme.

Sunset and Palm Trees
Sunset and Palm Trees

My shops at Bonfire Designs Personalized Gifts are a reflection of the same view of life. Designing everything from Wedding Gifts and Favors to Firefighter Mugs and Jewelry for Nurses. Something special for everyone personalized and hand designed by ME. I hope you will come browse our shop at Bonfire Designs Personalized Gifts. My promise to you is the best quality I can offer and always, no darn pop-up millions of ads and click baits!